Skip to content

FEAR THE BEARD – Are you game?

March 25, 2011

In case you missed it recently, all of the Orlando Magic players will be growing beards from now until they are out ousted in the playoffs.  In addition, Dwight Howard challenged all male Magic fans to join them in the process.  I am 90% committed at this point to joining in.  Are you game?

 

You can follow Magic Basketball Online on Twitter and add MBO on Facebook to get the latest story updates!  Compare pricing and find the cheapest tickets for all future Orlando Magic games using TiqIQ technology!  You can now download the MBO app in the Android Marketplace by searching for Magic Basketball Online.

3 Comments
  1. Tucker permalink
    March 25, 2011 11:12 AM

    Cant really grow appropriate looking facial hair, but im in until my employers tell me otherwise.

  2. Vanessa permalink
    March 25, 2011 12:02 PM

    Glad you liked the graffic I made 🙂 Obviously as a female I can’t grow a beard but I’m thinking of rocking a faux beard during the games and adding a blue streak to my hair.

    • March 25, 2011 1:51 PM

      I think if as men we have to look trashy, that the women should step up their trashy side too. Go full on Ke$ha or something.

Comments are closed.

